share facebook icon stumble share twitter share pinterest share
logo
my account   |   login   |  cart
888-24-bratt
products    collections    gallery    registry    our story    sale    spectacular specials

furniture  |  bedding  |  lighting  |  gifts  |  rugs  |  mattresses  |  wallpaper  |  accessories  |  closeout sale  | 
joy baby crib Average Customer Rating 5 of 5 51 reviews
       
Favorite baby crib 06/29/2014
Looks beautiful. Best crib ever.
Trisha Age: 35 to 39 years Gillette, nj Recommend: Yes
Perfect baby crib 06/27/2014
This crib is exactly what we wanted in our baby girl's room. The crib shows off her linen bedding so nicely. The quality of the actual bed is amazing and was easy to assemble. The price was better than any other iron crib we looked at and this crib was the most beautiful and the pictures are very accurate for color(we purchased distressed white). We will definitely purchase the conversion kit for the toddler bed option.
Momof3 Age: 30 to 34 years Texas Recommend: Yes
Affordable elegance 06/26/2014
This crib is beautiful and so sturdy .Purchasing it was a pleasant experience and customer service couldn't be better. When finished with a to-the-floor ruffle and baby bedding it was a sight to behold!
Jan Age: 45 or over Illinois Recommend: Yes
Beautiful crib! 06/25/2014
Picture does not do this crib justice. It is a truly beautiful piece.
lmcclelland63 Age: Paso Robles, CA Recommend: Yes
Joy Baby Crib 06/25/2014
The Joy Baby crib is beautiful. I have two and they look perfect in my small nursery. They are statement pieces in the nursery without being overpowering. We originally looked at wooden cribs but they would have left the room feeling small and stifled - these cribs are simply designed but beautiful - they helped to create a room with an open and light feeling to it ...... I think my babies will enjoy these cribs for many years to come. The color scheme I chose is neutral - beige cream and white with black accent pieces
spominville Age: 40 to 44 years Nashua NH Recommend: Yes
Joy baby crib distressed 06/23/2014
Loving it so far. Great packaging and super easy to put together compared to my girls pottery barn crib. Love the look and the finishing. The only reason I gave it a 4 star is because I haven't put a baby in it yet to really test it out but I'm sure it's just as safe and as sturdy as can be. Great crib for the price!
Katie Age: 30 to 34 years Tulsa,OK Recommend: Yes
Perfect Crib 06/21/2014
I was looking for a metal crib and bratt decor was the perfect place for one. I bought the joy crib in gold. Only one i could find in a good price range with several color options, even though little more than i wanted to spend it was worth every penny. Very well made and heavy. I worried it would creak, or wabble, Not at all! It fits a standard size crib mattress, no gaps at all. Couldnt be happier! Shipping did take a while, as i believe it states before you purchase, so be sure to order well in advance.
Acartier Age: 30 to 34 years San Antonio Texas Recommend: Yes
Beautriful Bed 06/21/2014
Bought this for my new grandson. Beautiful Bed.
Janice Age: 45 or over Katy Texas Recommend: Yes
Leaving a Legacy 06/21/2014
The Joy crib has been the absolute smartest purchase we have made for our last child. What we thought would be a very simple crib has turned out to be the most simply elegant choice of all. We used to sell Bratt Decor in a baby store we once owned. Now, we celebrate the fact that were fortunate enough to learn the company and how they work. Whatever the wait... Whatever the distance the Joy crib has to travel... It is absolutely worth it! We now have a crib that will last for decades to come. We look forward to sharing it with our grandchildren! Only one regret... Our other children didn't get this same privilege!
The Landers Age: 40 to 44 years Heath, Tx Recommend: Yes
Bratt Response:
Best review ever, thank you so much.
Best crib ever! 06/21/2014
I love how sturdy and strong this crib is. The design is absolutely beautiful. It was very easy to put together! I am very impressed!
Lindseymay Age: 30 to 34 years Seattle, wa Recommend: Yes
Beautiful crib! 06/20/2014
Absolutely love this crib. We have boy/girl twins, so we ordered two in the distressed white, and they are perfect for their gender neutral room. Solid structure. I know my children will be able to use them for their children.
Lauren Age: 25 to 29 years Baton Rouge, LA Recommend: Yes
Beautiful 06/20/2014
This crib is so classic and just stunning! Perfect for a girl or a boy!
Jenn Age: 35 to 39 years Hawthorne, NJ Recommend: Yes
Beautiful Antique Crib 06/20/2014
Perfect gender neutral crib. Sturdy, timeless and beautiful.
KateCort Age: 25 to 29 years Nashville Recommend: Yes
Perfection!!! 06/20/2014
I love this crib. It fits wonderfully with my little one's room decor. Not to mention its sturdy and safe. It was easy to put together and feels really strong and supportive for my little one.
Little bug Age: 30 to 34 years Austin Recommend: Yes
LOVE 06/20/2014
I fell in love with this crib! I wanted a vintage crib and couldn't find one that was safe, either they had a drop side or were so rusted it would have cost a fortune to have sandblasted and painted. This crib was exactly what I wanted. I loved that it could be used for a boy or a girl (my son is using it currently). I would purchase it again.
GA mom Age: 30 to 34 years Kennesaw, GA Recommend: Yes
beautiful crib 06/20/2014
Easy to assemble, looks beautiful. Receive lots of compliments on this piece.
DianeB Age: Recommend: Yes
Love this crib 06/20/2014
We love this crib!! It is simple yet elegant and modern and vintage all at the same time! I think you can achieve any look with this crib!
Katelyn Age: 25 to 29 years Fort Worth, tx Recommend: Yes
Beautiful crib, slow 06/20/2014
This crib is beautiful and was the perfect choice for our little girl's room. Very high quality for the price and has an antique feel that we love. Our little one sleeps well in it and it arrived exactly as is described. I gave this product a 4 instead of a 5 because of how long it took the crib to arrive. We ordered when I was 21 weeks along and did not receive the crib until after my daughter was born. She did not sleep in it right away, so we were ok. It was just a bit stressful for a nesting new mommy - and something I wish I had known when I ordered.
AmandaS Age: 30 to 34 years Dallas, TX Recommend: Yes
Iron Crib 01/08/2014
I'm very pleased with this crib. It was easy to assemble and looks great. I like that it doesn't take up much room in the nursery and is very elegant. I've gotten many compliments on the crib and would recommend it to others.
Kat Age: 25 to 29 years Baton Rouge, LA Recommend: Yes
Beautiful but not gold 01/08/2014
I was a little disappointed when I saw the crib in person. It is definitely not 'gold' but more of a brownish brass color.
Briana Age: 25 to 29 years Central California Recommend: Yes
Beautiful Iron Crib 01/06/2014
I searched the internet for the perfect 'antique' looking crib. I finally came across the joy crib and loved the look and loved that it was almost half as much as the other one I had chosen. Also, I knew from some of the local baby boutiques that Bratt Decor brand was high end. I ordered the satin white and it has the exact look and feel of an antique iron crib which looks fabulous in the nursery. I bought this crib after I found out we were expecting a baby girl but if we have a boy next time, I definitely would use this in a boys nursery too. Made very well and putting it together was a breeze.
Jenny Age: 25 to 29 years Memphis, TN Recommend: Yes
Elegant Simple Beautiful 01/06/2014
My parents bought this crib for my husband and I as a gift for our new baby who will be here any day! The crib is even more beautiful in person. The pewter is gorgeous. A lot of the furnishings in our home are contemporary- and this crib fits in well with our aesthetic even though I also know it would look great with traditional style furniture as well. The crib was easy to assemble. It's very sturdy too. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Rachel Age: 25 to 29 years Madison WI Recommend: Yes
Quality crib 12/30/2013
Perfect for a smaller space still upholding the sturdy and stylish aspects that we have come to expect wih Bratt Decor. This is our second crib (the Venetian in antique white was our first) and both fit just right into our Victorian house with our mix of antique and semi-contemporary furniture. Although less ornate than the Venetian, it still scores high with style points and gets a lot of compliments.
Sebastian Age: 30 to 34 years New London, CT Recommend: Yes
Absolutely Perfect! 12/10/2013
I purchased this crib for my granddaughter's nursery. It arrived fast and in perfect condition. The crib was easy to assemble, but rock solid sturdy. Her nursery is the envy of others....'where did you get that crib!' We created a very vintage feel in her nursery, but I am positive this crib would work with any decor.
IamonehappyIndianagmomma Age: 45 or over Indiana Recommend: Yes
Even more beautiful in pe 11/30/2013
I ordered the Joy crib in pewter for my daughter's nursery and could not be more pleased. The crib is beautiful and the color is exactly what I hoped it would be (not too shiny). My husband assembled it in no time and thought the instructions were Very self explanatory. I love this crib and know I will use it if I ever have a boy. VERY PLEASED! Would recommend to a friend.
firsttimemom1 Age: 30 to 34 years Louisiana Recommend: Yes
Fabulous crib -- love it! 10/23/2013
I saw the Bratt Décor cribs while researching nursery designs for my little guy and was so excited to see that the warehouse was located in the DC area. I got a great buy for a great crib. I received some comments from people about purchasing a metal crib (what if baby bites it, etc), but did some research and it confirmed my thoughts that a metal crib was completely safe. I get tons of compliments on the crib. It is very gender neutral and will look great for my next baby--boy or girl. I paired the crib with white furniture with pewter knobs and love the look. The salesperson I worked with was super helpful and friendly. Overall, a great experience.
clt147 Age: 30 to 34 years Northern Virginia Recommend: Yes
So Happy with this Crib 10/03/2013
I had been searching for a white iron crib and stumbled upon this one. After reading the other positive reviews, I went ahead and purchased the satin white finish. We love it! It arrived within a week of purchase, came very securely packaged, and was easy to set up with a helping pair of hands. The quality of design and finish are excellent. Overall, I highly recommend!
HappyCustomer Age: 30 to 34 years Satellite Beach, FL Recommend: Yes
Vintage Beauty 09/27/2013
When looking for quality, affordabilty and elegance we found Bratt Decor. The baby's room is a vintage and glam look. After seeing all the other cribs in person and seeing how poorly made and expensive. We found Bratt Decor online and we could see the quality. The crib will be passed on to stay in the family. A true vintage feel.
Ms. Kaya Age: 45 or over Palm Springs, CA Recommend: Yes
Crib 09/17/2013
Well made and easy to set up. Very happy it had a special spot fo rthe angel care monitor under the mattress.
Turneybn Age: 35 to 39 years Boyntn Beach Florida Recommend: Yes
Better Than Expected 09/14/2013
We absolutely love our crib!! It is so good looking in our baby son's traditional style nursery - but would look great in a more modern space as well. Our nursery is tee-tiny, so I used the decorating trick of choosing a lot of pieces that you can 'see through' to create more visual space. This crib is the perfect scale for a smaller space while still being solid and weighty. Installation took a bit longer than we had anticipated - definitely requires two people - and we had problems with a stripped screw. Bratt Decor was excellent, however, at assisting and sent a new screw out immediately. Excellent customer service and excellent product.
Gigi Age: 40 to 44 years Atlanta Recommend: Yes
Beautiful! 07/30/2013
This crib is a classic. Our home is nearly 100 years old and this piece fits in beautifully. This crib is easy to assemble and looks beautiful in our nursery. We couldn't be happier!
Annie B Age: 35 to 39 years Baton Rouge, LA Recommend: Yes
beautiful and chic! 07/17/2013
Absolutely love this crib. I didn't want a giant, bulky, wooden crib. This is perfect and everyone that sees it, loves it! So happy with the purchase.
new mommy Age: 25 to 29 years Cleveland, OH Recommend: Yes
Perfect! 07/17/2013
Very well made, heavy & a classic design. Looks perfect in the nursery with the matching changing table...very antique shabby chic.
holly Age: 35 to 39 years Kansas Recommend: Yes
Beautiful crib 05/28/2013
I absolutely LOVE this crib! I knew as soon as I found out I was having a baby girl that I wanted a white iron crib. After looking around this crib had the exact look I wanted and for a price that didn't break my decorating bank! It is not only stunning in person, but it is solid and I feel good that our daughter is safe. I also love the fact that it isn't too girly, so if we have a boy in the future the crib can still be used.
TkNTexas Age: 30 to 34 years San Antonio,TX Recommend: Yes
Perfect 05/03/2013
I had been eyeing this crib in white before our baby was born. When the pewter came out, I decided to order. We waited for it to come and it finally did just a few weeks before our baby was born. I just love the pewter color and the finish is perfect! Everyone asks where we found our crib and I just love that it's different than every other baby's crib. It makes for a sophisticated and a little vintage look. It is so easy to set up. We did notice that one of the plastic floor protectors was missing. We contacted Bratt and they sent a piece right away. We were extremely pleased with customer service from the beginning! We will use this for years to come!
Katie424 Age: 25 to 29 years St. Louis, MO Recommend: Yes
Lovely Crib 04/09/2013
When deciding what kind of crib I wanted for our nursery I decided a white iron crib would be perfect. The Joy crib was one of the first ones I came across and instantly knew it was the one! Since delivery we have not been disappointed. The crib is of very high quality. It was easy to put together and finishes our nursery off perfectly!
Sissyjen_mamajen Age: 30 to 34 years Mountain House, CA Recommend: Yes
Joy Baby Crib 04/08/2013
So far so good! It is absolutely beautiful in person. It definitely fits 100% with what I wanted. The quality appears to be top notch too. Very pleased. The color is true to satin white which was perfect. I was looking for a 'cottagey / beachy' crib and I certainly got one.
Brigsy Age: Recommend: Yes
Beautiful! Worth the $$$ 01/05/2013
Even more beautiful in person!! I went to every big box store- everything was large and not lovely. This is airy and beautiful!! Bought the changing table- love it too! Buying the day bed converter now. I want to keep the bed as long as possible because it such a great piece of furniture. Love love love
Tmd860 Age: 30 to 34 years Jacksonville Recommend: Yes
Classic Crib 10/13/2012
This crib is classic! The craftsmanship and details make it one of a kind. I searched forever to find a white metal crib and this was by far the best! Very versatile for both a boy or girl! This will be a heirloom in our family for many years to come!
Jaclyn Age: 30 to 34 years Auburndale Recommend: Yes
wow! 08/03/2012
Love the new crib, very impressed . Even better looking in real life than in the picture! Very easy to assemble.
TyTy soon to be mom Age: 25 to 29 years Salisbury NC Recommend: Yes
Perfect crib 04/01/2012
This crib was purchased for us by my Dad for the upcoming arrival of our baby girl and we could not be happier with it. The assembly was very easy and it was very well packaged to ensure the crib arrived in perfect condition. It is super sturdy and has beautiful lines. We can't wait for our little girl to arrive so we can show her her beautiful crib. Thank you Bratt Decor!
Emjp62808 Age: 30 to 34 years Lakeland, FL Recommend: Yes
Very Pleased 04/01/2012
This crib is perfect. It is a solid 'soft' white and arrived in perfect condition. My husband and I assembled it together in about 20 minutes and without any problems. My only complaint is that I chose the higher priced In-House delivery option. Reason: It was highly likely that the shipment would arrive when my husband was at work, and the order instructions explicitly state that the entire contents must be inspected at the time of arrival in order for exchanges or refunds to be made. I didn't want to have to open the contents by myself, so I paid for the service. Well, when they arrived they were completely clueless! They were stunned to learn that they had to deliver the package upstairs and open it!! Once opened, I had no idea what I was 'inspecting' so I just accepted the package as is....it was a confusing and expensive delivery! I do not recommend paying for the extra delivery service. Having said that.....the crib and changing table were in pristine condition....
Amy Age: 25 to 29 years Chattanooga, Tn Recommend: Yes
Great crib! 03/28/2012
Beautiful online and in the nursery! We purchased this crib for our baby girl due may 2012. I chose this crib because of it's classic lines, unisex appeal, and structural stability. Very easy to put together. Can be used for boy or girl nursery because it's not too frilly or masculine. Delivery was a breeze and delivery guy was professional and quick. Would buy again if necessary.
amcm75 Age: 25 to 29 years Mobile, Alabama Recommend: Yes
Oh Joy! 03/28/2012
I purchased the Joy baby crib in white just before the birth of our first grandchild. I thought wrought iron was the perfect choice so the crib would be just as beautiful for this baby as future grandchildren. The crib arrived quickly, was very easy to assemble and far exceeds my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful and so much fun to add bedding to (it is adorned with soft beige and white lambies, for extra sweet dreams). Extrmely pleased with this purchase.
Gail P. Age: 45 or over Plainfield, IL Recommend: Yes
BEAUTIFUL!!! 03/28/2012
I have wanted an Iron crib since before I was pregnant. I love the simplistic style of the Joy Baby Crib and the quality is great! I know I will use this crib with future children and it's something you can definitely pass down. Couldn't be more happy with my purchase! Love Love Love it!
Christy Age: 30 to 34 years Chicago, IL Recommend: Yes
LOVE IT! 03/28/2012
I just wanted to let you all know that we love this crib not only is it absolutely beautiful and stunning but it is great! Like any other crib there are 2 setting to move the mattress down as baby grows and my husband and I were impressed on how heavy the crib was, but how easy it was to put together!
AmandaW Age: 25 to 29 years Cookeville, TN Recommend: Yes
Joy Crib 03/28/2012
The Joy crib is absolutely adorable! I picked this one because I wanted a white iron crib that would be gender neutral and it is so perfect. Gives my nursery sort of a vintage feeling that is so sweet. Very sturdy and easy to put together (my husband did it in 20 minutes). We will keep this forever as a family heirloom.
Sarah Age: 30 to 34 years Dallas, TX Recommend: Yes
Beautiful Crib! 12/06/2011
The second I saw this crib in a brochure, I knew that it was the one I wanted, and when it arrived, it was even prettier in person! The website said the shipping was estimated to be 4 to 6 weeks; we received the crib in 6 days! The assembly was extremely easy with the exception of having to remove the packaging material. However, the packaging material helped it arrive in pristine condition. I was a little worried that the color would be a bright white. The actually color is a very soft white that coordinates well with the cream bedding I am having made. I don't think I could have found a more perfect crib for our perfect first baby girl!
Maggie Age: 25 to 29 years Birmingham, AL Recommend: Yes
Most wonderful crib 07/13/2011
Love this crib! It arrived very quickly and in great condition. Only took about 10 minutes to put together. Looks more beautiful in person and is very sturdy. Couldn't ask for a better crib to last for several children.
jessicafirsttimemommy Age: 25 to 29 years Recommend: Yes
Beautiful crib 07/12/2011
Easy to install. Beautiful iron , pure white. Very sturdy.
Summer Age: 35 to 39 years Santa rosa beach, fl Recommend: Yes
Great Purchase 07/12/2011
The Joy Baby Crib is my second crib purchase from Bratt Decor. I love the clean lines and heirloom quality of the Joy crib. The price is very competitive for such high quality. I am very satisfied with the aesthetic and safety of the product. The entire experience of purchasing through Bratt Decor was pleasant from the sales rep to the white glove delivery. Great buy.
Brady C Age: 30 to 34 years Baltimore, MD Recommend: Yes


2014
catalogue


catalogue
registry
baby
registry



complimentary
design services


Putting together your baby’s room can be a
daunting task, but it needn’t be. Bratt Decor
is here to help.

To begin, simply fill out this
give us a great starting point
for creating your dream nursery.



videos    design service    press    buy now, pay later    warehouse outlet    store locator



customer support
shipping/delivery
returns and exchanges
payments/refunds
claim form
 
trade sales information
trade only website
international sales
product information
register a product
gc/cp certification
assembly instructions
maintenance/care
crib safety
warranty
our company
contact us
customer service hrs
press inquiries
request catalogue
terms & conditions
stay connected




facebook icon twitter share youtube pinterest share blogger

© 2014 Bratt Decor, Inc. All rights reserved. Call 1-888-242-7288 or e-mail sales@brattdecor.com for a baby crib.

When designing your nursery start with the crib then add the other accessories like changing tables, armoires, crib bedding, sheets, rugs, lighting, and accessories to complete the look you want in your baby’s room. Luxury, style, and timeless elegance are the hallmarks of Bratt Decor design and will transform your baby’s room into something spectacular. Baby rooms, nurseries, and baby spaces are sacred spaces and deserve your best. Our designer infant furnishings and decor offer a variety of luxury designer cribs including wrought iron cribs, oval cribs, convertible cribs, four poster cribs, canopy cribs, sleigh cribs, lifetime cribs, and gorgeous carved wood cribs. Our newest crib, the Parisian is an iron crib design which converts from a traditional iron baby bed, to a four poster version, and a canopy. All of our cribs convert, some to toddler beds or daybeds and the lifetime to a full size bed. Additionally our oval/round sleep systems, start as a cradle and then convert to a standard crib and toddler bed and exude contemporary elegance. Chelsea collection includes a sleigh crib which coverts to a toddler bed, a lifetime crib that converts from a crib to a full bed, in both iron and wood, a gorgeous oval crib, the Darling, which starts as a cradle goes to a crib and then a toddler bed. Other accessories in the Chelsea collection by Bratt Decor include armoire, night stand, 7 drawer dresser/changer and darling oval dresser/changer and bookcase. We also offer a variety of finishes to fit your look. This collection has everything you need to complete your baby room with style and sophisticated design. J’adore, our newest crib, is a round crib, wrought iron design, that grows with your baby. The Casablanca premiere is a gorgeous wrought iron crib with timeless appeal, and also converts to a toddler bed. This site offers you a dreamy journey into the world of elegance, style, and quality for your baby’s room. We offer beautiful baby bedding, custom crib bedding, lighting, nursing/rocking gliders and chairs and rugs to complete your nursery. We also have an exclusive line of crib mattresses designed for our cribs that fit like a glove. Bratt Decor has been making furnishings for baby since 1995 and are the gold standard in terms of safety, quality, and designer excellence in the nursery.