share facebook icon stumble share twitter share pinterest share
logo
my account   |   login   |  cart
888-24-bratt
products    collections    gallery    registry    our story    sale    spectacular specials

furniture  |  bedding  |  lighting  |  rugs  |  mattresses  |  wallpaper  |  accessories  |  closeout sale  | 
Average Customer Rating 5 of 5 9 reviews
Awsome 08/07/2013
Very happy with our crib. got it sent to Australia - arrived perfect and it looks awsome in bubs room. thanks!
Andy Age: 25 to 29 years Perth - Australia Recommend: Yes
ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE!!! 07/09/2013
Chelsea Lifetime Collection in Antique Silver. Ordered: Crib, Dresser, Changing Tray, Luxe mattress, and Conversion Kit. Soon to Order: Armoire. - We absolutely LOVED the color, craftsmanship, quality, elegance, and above all the customer service we received when placing our order. April was extremely patience, kind, and very knowledgable of all the pieces we needed to complete our dream nursery. She also gave us great recommendations for mattress care. Although it took us about a month of searching and reviewing countless cribs from several stores and online, I went ahead and placed the order with April and hoped for the best. Oh boy, Bratt Decor exceeded our wildest expectations!! Needless to say, I have recommended Bratt Decor to several of my fellow expecting moms. Thank You BD for such a wonderful experience!
PriscillaS. Age: 20 to 24 years Atlanta, GA Recommend: Yes
Crib fit for a Princess 06/30/2013
Gorgeous Crib! So happy with it! Worth the money!
Kris Age: 30 to 34 years Cleveland Recommend: Yes
Gorgeous furniture 11/06/2012
I got the Chelsea in antique silver and I absolutely love it! The quality is high end and the color changes in the different lights of the day. The armoire is gorgeous and functional.
Gymnastmama Age: 30 to 34 years New jersey Recommend: Yes
My beautiful Baby Crib 08/14/2012
Great quality and beautiful to look at. The espresso color is very gender neutral and looks great with different shades of wood finishes that are throughout the nursey. I can't wait to see my baby sleeping in his/her crib.
ginna Age: 35 to 39 years Holmdel , NJ Recommend: Yes
Gorgeous Heirloom 10/10/2011
The Chelsea Lifetime Crib is so beautiful and well made. My husband and I were both amazed at the quality. We bought this crib for our second child and it makes our first child's crib look shabby. We are excited that this crib will be in the family for years and years to come. My husband had the idea of inscribing the children's names on the crib so it could be a family heirloom.
Amanda Age: 30 to 34 years New York City Recommend: Yes
Quality & Elegance 10/07/2011
The Chelsea crib defines quality & elegance! The Chelsea crib is not really a crib, it is an heirloom bed for your baby through adolescence. This beautiful piece of furniture is far more impressive in person and will exceed your expectations. The investment is worth every penny! You will not regret purchasing this quality craftsmanship!
Tai Age: 35 to 39 years Brandon, FL Recommend: Yes
So Impressive! 09/16/2010
I waited a long time for my nursery furniture, but at the end of the day, I have to say that it was worth the wait. The furniture is simply stunning. The Silver finish is a Bratt exclusive, and not available from any other company. This is an heirloom quality piece that is about 5 levels above the other crib I used. The crib I bought from Pottery Barn for my 1st baby does not even come close to this quality. I just love the fact that this crib converts to a full sized bed, which will enable us to get many years of use from this purchase. I really love it and highly recommend it. Buy it, you will not regret it.
GBA Age: 30 to 34 years Brooklyn NY Recommend: Yes
His majesty's bed 05/25/2010
It was almost three years ago in our search for a baby crib that a friend suggested to go online and see what Bratt Decor had to offer. We were amazed at their website but very skeptical of buying expensive furniture online and shipping it from Baltimore to Boston. Lindsay Clark to the rescue. Lindsay answered all of our questions concerning our shipping options and the furniture arrived in perfect shape. My husband is not Mr Fixit but he found it very simple to assemble and it looks gorgeous in Prince "J"'s bedroom. I never thought we could receive so many compliments about a baby crib. Another concern was about the safety of drop gates. We liked the idea of the Chelsea stationary gates. However, I stand only 4'11" I was afraid that I would not be able to reach over the rails to put my baby to sleep. The design of the crib was fantastic. I am able to reach over and not "drop" him into the crib. The best investment we ever made because it will be his bed forever. THANKS BRATT
awesomemamamaria1234 Age: 35 to 39 years Boston Recommend: Yes



videos    design service    press    buy now, pay later    warehouse outlet    store locator



customer support
shipping/delivery
returns and exchanges
payments/refunds
claim form
 
trade sales information
trade only website
international sales
product information
register a product
gc/cp certification
assembly instructions
maintenance/care
crib safety
warranty
facebook icon twitter share youtube pinterest share blogger
our company
contact us
customer service hrs
press inquiries
request catalogue
terms & conditions
mom
shop our
catalogue


request a
catalogue





© 2014 Bratt Decor, Inc. All rights reserved. Call 1-888-242-7288 or e-mail sales@brattdecor.com for a baby crib.

Putting together your baby’s room and looking for a crib and other nursery furnishings? Luxury, style and timeless elegance are the hallmarks of Bratt Decor design. Baby rooms and baby spaces are precious places. Our designer infant furnishings offer a variety of crib designs including wrought iron cribs and classic wood cribs. Our venetian wrought iron crib design converts from a traditional iron baby bed, to a four poster version, and a canopy. Our iron cribs convert to toddler beds. Chelsea collection includes a sleigh crib which coverts to a toddler bed, a lifetime crib that converts from a crib to a full bed, in both iron and wood, armoire, night stand, and book case. We also offer a variety of finishes to fit your look. This collection has everything you need to complete your baby room with style and sophisticated design. J’adore, our newest crib, is a round crib, wrought iron design, that grows with your baby. It starts as an adorable cradle, grows into a round crib, and then converts into a toddler bed. The Casablanca premiere is a gorgeous wrought iron crib with timeless appeal, and also converts to a toddler bed. This site offers you a dreamy journey into the world of elegance, style, and quality for your baby’s room. We offer beautiful baby bedding, lighting, nursing/rocking gliders and chairs and rugs to complete your nursery. Bratt Décor has been making furnishings for baby since 1995 and are the gold standard in terms of safety, quality, and designer excellence.