share facebook icon stumble share twitter share pinterest share
logo
my account   |   login   |  cart
888-24-bratt
products    collections    gallery    registry    our story    sale    spectacular specials

furniture  |  bedding  |  lighting  |  gifts  |  rugs  |  mattresses  |  wallpaper  |  accessories  |  closeout sale  | 
Casablanca premiere crib Average Customer Rating 5 of 5 14 reviews
       
 
Gorgeous! 06/25/2014
This crib was the inspiration for my nursery. It is not only gorgeous, but is very well made and sturdy. The gold is a little darker than pictured but is still very lovely. A great statement crib! We couldn't be happier. I would recommend Bratt Decor in a heartbeat.
AMC Age: 30 to 34 years Plumas Lake, CA Recommend: Yes
High Quality & Beautiful 06/23/2014
Solid, sturdy and beautiful. Easily an heirloom piece, it's even prettier in person than it is online. The color isn't too antique so other white furniture goes well. The aging is perfect. Love love love!
bchrisen Age: 30 to 34 years Houston, TX Recommend: Yes
Stunning baby crib! 01/06/2014
At first I was hesitant to purchase a crib online but after reviewing Bratt Decor's website, I was especially impressed with the fact that this crib is made by hand and that they do have an option to return. With that said, I placed the order and it arrived within their estimated time frame, which I was very pleased with. Once we opened the package and assembled the crib, I was beyond satisfied! This assembly was simple enough for my husband to do alone. The crib is stunning and I am constantly receiving compliments on it. This is definitely an item that will be kept in our family for when my daughter has a daughter! I would highly recommend doing business with Bratt Decor. They're extremely professional, clear-cut and their products are among the highest of quality.
Firsttimemommy2013 Age: 25 to 29 years Los Angeles, CA Recommend: Yes
Absolutely beautiful !!! 12/29/2013
Thank you so much for the fast, curtious delivery of this bed. It is truly a beautiful piece of furniture and looks fantastic in my first granddaughters nursery !! I look forward to doing business with Bratt Decor in the future !
Lindale Age: 45 or over N. Dinwiddie, Va Recommend: Yes
Highest Quality 05/06/2013
The crib is sturdy, and beautiful. Every weld has been smoothed down and nothing at all squeaks or twists or wiggles, in other words, nothing is cheap or second rate. It is crafted with a refreshing excellence. We could not be happier with the design and execution of the whole thing!
CAmom Age: 25 to 29 years Pasadena, CA Recommend: Yes
Antique vintage crib 01/05/2013
Received the casablanca crib in antique white this week for our grandchild! It is gorgeous, I can't stop looking at it. It's really sturdy and heavy. You had it wrapped so well that it took a while to actually get to the crib. I love the old time charm in house decor and this crib fits right in. I usually don't write reviews, but I would buy from you again and highly recommend your high end cribs!!!
Fern Nevin Age: 45 or over New Berlin, Wi. Recommend: Yes
Completely beautiful 01/02/2013
I just love this crib - it is completely beautiful, very sturdy, was very easy to assemble and is an elegant piece that doesn't appear to take up a large amount of space, so makes the room feel more spacious. I just love this crib!
Canadian Age: 25 to 29 years Canada Recommend: Yes
Dramatic Crib 03/30/2012
We have fallen in love with our crib. It was just the right touch for our baby's room since the room is quite small and the iron bed doesn't seem so heavy like the wooden cribs. We could not be happier.
debrshipman Age: 30 to 34 years West Palm Beach, FL Recommend: Yes
Perfect Crib! 01/10/2012
My husband and I absolutely love this crib! I was hesitant at first about buying an iron crib, but am so glad my husband convinced me otherwise. It looks beautiful in our baby's nursery and everyone gives us compliments when they see it because it is one of the most unique cribs out there. My daughter loves the crib as well- so all in all, we couldn't be happier with our purchase!
NewMommy 913 Age: 25 to 29 years Rhode Island Recommend: Yes
Love this crib 12/05/2011
Took forever to finally get this crib (that is the only downside!). It was very easy to assemble, however, the wrought iron head pieces are definitely heavy, so I recommend having 2 people assembling it. Otherwise, I love this crib & it was worth the wait (now if I could get my newborn to sleep in it..)
Andrea Age: 25 to 29 years State College PA Recommend: Yes
LOVE, LOVE, THIS CRIB!!! 02/13/2011
My husband & I purchased this crib because we wanted something authentic, original, & gorgeous...not like the majority of boring-looking wooden cribs out there! We were very satisfied w/ the product. The crib came on time, the assembly was very easy, & the product is so beautiful!!! We would highly recommend it to anyone who has an eye for design, wants something that will last a long time, & is in search of a beautiful, original piece! We've received sooooo many compliments on the crib & are very happy to own one!
jkap Age: 25 to 29 years Sacramento, CA Recommend: Yes
Great customer service 10/10/2010
A friend of mine bought three of these cribs for me when she found out I was having triplets. After birth, 2 of the triplets died. You would think that the death of two children would automatically make people nicer to you, but it doesn't. But this company had the most outstanding customer service. They sent a wonderful delivery man to my house to pick up two of the cribs and take them back, no questions asked. They even called to make sure the delivery man would come to my house at a time I wasn't home so I wouldn't have to watch the two cribs go back. Both the company and the product are high quality. Thank you.
momof2littleangels Age: 30 to 34 years Illinois Recommend: Yes
The Perfect Crib 09/27/2010
After MONTHS of searching, we landed on this traditional, beautiful crib. It is far more sturdy than any wooden crib (regardless of cost) and doesn't overwhlem the room while making a statement all on its own. The service was excellent from order through delivery. There's not a thing we would change.
Normal New Mom Age: 25 to 29 years Normal, IL Recommend: Yes
Timeless Heirloom Crib 06/18/2010
I have bought two of the cribs and love them. One was for my home and one for my daughter's home. I love how it blends so well with the decor and doesn't stand out like a sore thumb so to speak. It will never wear out and I hope will be passed down to the next generation. Beautiful crib and I give it a perfect rating in every area.
lucydi77 Age: 45 or over Plano,TX Recommend: Yes


current
catalogue


catalogue
registry
baby
registry


complimentary
design services


Putting together your baby’s room
can be a daunting task, but it needn’t
be. Bratt Decor is here to help.

To begin, simply fill out this
give us a great starting point
for creating your dream nursery.



videos    design service    press    buy now, pay later    warehouse outlet    store locator



customer support
shipping/delivery
returns and exchanges
payments/refunds
claim form
 
trade sales information
trade only website
international sales
product information
register a product
gc/cp certification
assembly instructions
maintenance/care
crib safety
warranty
our company
contact us
customer service hrs
press inquiries
request catalogue
terms & conditions
stay connected




facebook icon twitter share youtube pinterest share blogger

© 2014 Bratt Decor, Inc. All rights reserved. Call 1-888-242-7288 or e-mail sales@brattdecor.com for a baby crib.

When designing your nursery start with the crib then add the other accessories like changing tables, armoires, crib bedding, sheets, rugs, lighting, and accessories to complete the look you want in your baby’s room. Luxury, style, and timeless elegance are the hallmarks of Bratt Decor design and will transform your baby’s room into something spectacular. Baby rooms, nurseries, and baby spaces are sacred spaces and deserve your best. Our designer infant furnishings and decor offer a variety of luxury designer cribs including wrought iron cribs, oval cribs, convertible cribs, four poster cribs, canopy cribs, sleigh cribs, lifetime cribs, and gorgeous carved wood cribs. Our newest crib, the Parisian is an iron crib design which converts from a traditional iron baby bed, to a four poster version, and a canopy. All of our cribs convert, some to toddler beds or daybeds and the lifetime to a full size bed. Additionally our oval/round sleep systems, start as a cradle and then convert to a standard crib and toddler bed and exude contemporary elegance. Chelsea collection includes a sleigh crib which coverts to a toddler bed, a lifetime crib that converts from a crib to a full bed, in both iron and wood, a gorgeous oval crib, the Darling, which starts as a cradle goes to a crib and then a toddler bed. Other accessories in the Chelsea collection by Bratt Decor include armoire, night stand, 7 drawer dresser/changer and darling oval dresser/changer and bookcase. We also offer a variety of finishes to fit your look. This collection has everything you need to complete your baby room with style and sophisticated design. J’adore, our newest crib, is a round crib, wrought iron design, that grows with your baby. The Casablanca premiere is a gorgeous wrought iron crib with timeless appeal, and also converts to a toddler bed. This site offers you a dreamy journey into the world of elegance, style, and quality for your baby’s room. We offer beautiful baby bedding, custom crib bedding, lighting, nursing/rocking gliders and chairs and rugs to complete your nursery. We also have an exclusive line of crib mattresses designed for our cribs that fit like a glove. Bratt Decor has been making furnishings for baby since 1995 and are the gold standard in terms of safety, quality, and designer excellence in the nursery.