share facebook icon stumble share twitter share pinterest share
logo
my account   |   login   |  cart
888-24-bratt
room gallery    furniture    bedding    decor    lighting    rugs    layette    registry    financing    sale

venetian crib Average Customer Rating 5 of 5 13 reviews
       
Perfection 12/10/2013
When I designed my baby girl's room, I went with off white and a creamy rose... Not knowing that it would be nearly impossible to find an off white crib. Until I found this one. Side perks, it's absolutely gorgeous, sturdy, romantic, and gives you options to do different setups. It was really important to me that this work for our next child, boy or girl, and this crib will do that. While it has the beautiful romance I wanted for my daughters room, it could also work for a little man and be made completely different. We LOVE it...
Chelsey Age: 25 to 29 years Austin, TX Recommend: Yes
Sturdy and beautiful! 09/16/2013
The first impression I got from Bratt was their impressive customer service. The crib arrived, and for two not so handy adults it was suprisingly easy to put together. The web tutorial was great. The crib looks elegant and has been a wonderful bed for our baby.
curby Age: 35 to 39 years Dallas TX Recommend: Yes
Timeless! 08/13/2013
I love not only the beautiful design of this crib, but also the versatility. You can assemble it with only the posts, with the posts and cross bars to construct a canopy, or with neither. It's sturdy, and heavy! We moved after setting up the crib so we've done it twice now. It's very easy and my husband did it by himself the second time, so it's not too heavy to manage.
Wakele Age: 30 to 34 years Fort Leavenworth, KS Recommend: Yes
Love this crib! 08/08/2013
We purchased this crib for our first child and LOVE it. The Venetian Gold finish is such a warm color and goes great in our 'neutral-ish' nursery. We bought it at the warehouse in Baltimore and received excellent service there. Assembly was a breeze and you can tell that it is very well constructed. No squeaky joints at all. The only thing to note is that it is VERY heavy (because it is so well made)... so make sure you have someone to haul it who has a good back. :) Would definitely purchase from Bratt Decor again!
Meggie Age: 25 to 29 years Nashville, Tennessee Recommend: Yes
Gorgeous heirloom! 05/30/2013
I became a grandmother for the first time this past January! I wanted to make a beautiful nursery in my home for our first precious little girl, and the next baby due in November. I needed a neutral nursery since I'm sure we will have both girls and boys sme day. The moment I saw this crib on Bratt Decor I fell in love. I hesitated ordering on line but the reviews were great! It is by far the most beautiful iron crib I've ever seen. Believe me I looked online and at Pottery Barn, Restoration Hardware and all the baby stores. The quality is most definitely heirloom and I hope my daughter will be able to use it for her grandchildren some day. Thank you Bratt Decor. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Laureengiovannettiandre Age: 45 or over Long Grove, Illinois Recommend: Yes
Beautiful Bed 04/24/2013
I bought this bed as a gift for my daughters first baby. It is even more beautiful in person than the pictures. This is something she plans on using for all her children. But for now, no canopy for my new grandson! It is sturdy, gorgeous and worth every penny!
Yo Age: 45 or over Louisiana Recommend: Yes
Completely in love 04/24/2013
I love my daughter's new crib! Everyone who walks into her room comments on her crib as it truly makes a statement!
Leah Age: 30 to 34 years Lafayette CA Recommend: Yes
beautiful & well-made 04/08/2013
this crib boasts both beauty and quality craftmanship. iron design gives it a vintage look that is unique and also timeless. every time a guest sees our nursery they ask 'where did you get that crib?!'
julie Age: 30 to 34 years st. louis Recommend: Yes
So beautiful 03/06/2013
I love this crib . It is a fantasy crib for a very special baby. Everyone who sees this crib is in love with it.
chrissysue52 Age: 45 or over Maryland Recommend: Yes
Beautiful! 03/04/2013
Perfect for a boy or a girl, received it way ahead of time and in perfect condition. Need two people for set up. I completely trust it as a sturdy, safe crib and the design greatly complements the room. Extremely satisfied!
JPM Age: 25 to 29 years Midland, TX Recommend: Yes
Love this Crib! 03/04/2013
I absolutely love this crib! I was so happy when it arrived. It's elegant and fits so perfectly in my daughter's nursery:)
Kimberly Age: 35 to 39 years Kansas City Recommend: Yes
Beautiful!!!!! 12/10/2012
I absolutely love my baby's crib! its so Beautiful!!!! Well made..I get tons of compliments!! Only complaint is that it took a long time to come in. Thank you i Love the old fashion look!
Kathleen Age: 25 to 29 years Severn, MD Recommend: Yes
Amazed 09/05/2012
I have had a horrible experience with trying to purchase a crib. My husband and mom finally convinced me to purchase this one after having a nightmare return process with another company that sent me a damaged crib. I ordered the crib late on a Thursday and it arrived the following Wednesday even with it being a Holiday weekend! The crib was shipped and packaged in an excellent manner. Once unwrapped it literally took my husband and I about 25 minutes to get everything including canopy set up. The crib is absolutely breath taking as well and very sturdy. We don't know if we are having a boy or girl and the pewter will look amazing with either. I can't say enough how extremely please I am and how excited I am about this purchase. Looking forward to getting the daybed kit soon as well:). This crib will be around in our family for generations to come!
New Mom KP Age: 30 to 34 years Arkansas Recommend: Yes


current
catalogue


catalogue
registry
baby
registry


complimentary
design services


Putting together your baby’s room
can be a daunting task, but it needn’t
be. Bratt Decor is here to help.

To begin, simply fill out this
give us a great starting point
for creating your dream nursery.
the bratt
love story


love story
finance your
dream nursery


joy_nursery
visit our luxury
showroom


Are you in the Baltimore / Washington
Metropolitan Area? If so, stop by our
Baltimore Showroom to see the latest
designs for yourself.

Too far from Baltimore?
Find a retailer in your area.
show room


customer support
FAQs
shipping/delivery
returns & exchanges
payments/refunds
terms & conditions
report a damage
hardware/stop kits
sales & press
international sales
trade sales information
press inquiries
press page
facebook icon twitter share youtube pinterest share instagram.com
product information
register a product
gc/cp certification
assembly instructions
maintenance/care
crib safety
warranty
videos
our company
about us
contact us
baltimore showroom
store locator

© 2015 Bratt Decor, Inc. All rights reserved. Call 1-888-242-7288 or e-mail sales@brattdecor.com for a baby crib.

Bratt Decor offers the finest nursery furnishings and accessories to help you design your nursery / baby’s room. We have luxury and designer furniture items such as: cribs, convertible cribs, oval cribs, sleigh cribs, cribs in both wood and iron / metal, four poster / canopy cribs, lifetime cribs, toddler beds, daybeds, changing tables, dressers, armoires, night stands, bookcases, rocking chairs, gliders, ottomans, curtains, rugs, lighting, nursery / crib bedding and collections, sheets, and crib mattresses. We also offer gorgeous accessories and gift items. We offer custom designer crib bedding collections, free design boards, and a beautiful nursery registry where you can register for your entire nursery and select baby gifts. We have the most beautiful collection that includes Chelsea, Parisian, J’adore, Joy, and Casablanca. Our designer baby beds offer luxury, safety, quality, and value. Each crib is an heirloom that will last for generations. Our oval / round sleep systems start as a cradle, then convert to a standard crib, then again to a toddler daybed that exudes contemporary elegance every step of the way. Chelsea collection includes a sleigh crib which coverts to a toddler bed, a lifetime crib that converts from a crib to a full bed, a gorgeous oval crib, the Darling, which starts as a cradle goes to a crib and then a toddler bed. Other accessories in the Chelsea collection by Bratt Decor include an armoire, night stand, 7 drawer dresser / changer, darling oval dresser / changer, and bookcase. We also offer a variety of finishes to fit your look. This collection has everything you need to complete your baby room with style and sophisticated design. J’adore is a round crib, wrought iron design, that grows with your baby. The Casablanca premiere is a gorgeous wrought iron crib with timeless appeal, and also converts to a toddler bed. This site offers you a dreamy journey into the world of elegance, style, and quality for your baby’s room.