my design board

share facebook icon stumble share twitter share pinterest share
logo
my account   |   login   |  cart
888-24-bratt
room gallery    furniture    bedding    decor    lighting    rugs    gifts    registry    financing    sale

Chelsea lifetime crib Average Customer Rating 5 of 5 8 reviews
       
Chelsea Crib-Silver 08/11/2015
Love Love Love this crib! The craftmanship on this piece is impeccable and the design and color are stunning to boot. This crib truly shines, carrying a level of beauty, glamour and sophistication and stands as a statement piece in any nursey.
Christie Age: 30 to 34 years Roseville, CA Recommend: Yes
Princess Beautiful Crib 10/31/2014
This crib is beautiful! I bought it for my granddaughter.
Mildred Age: 45 or over Prospect Recommend: Yes
Awsome 08/07/2013
Very happy with our crib. got it sent to Australia - arrived perfect and it looks awsome in bubs room. thanks!
Andy Age: 25 to 29 years Perth - Australia Recommend: Yes
ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE!!! 07/09/2013
Chelsea Lifetime Collection in Antique Silver. Ordered: Crib, Dresser, Changing Tray, Luxe mattress, and Conversion Kit. Soon to Order: Armoire. - We absolutely LOVED the color, craftsmanship, quality, elegance, and above all the customer service we received when placing our order. April was extremely patience, kind, and very knowledgable of all the pieces we needed to complete our dream nursery. She also gave us great recommendations for mattress care. Although it took us about a month of searching and reviewing countless cribs from several stores and online, I went ahead and placed the order with April and hoped for the best. Oh boy, Bratt Decor exceeded our wildest expectations!! Needless to say, I have recommended Bratt Decor to several of my fellow expecting moms. Thank You BD for such a wonderful experience!
PriscillaS. Age: 20 to 24 years Atlanta, GA Recommend: Yes
Crib fit for a Princess 06/30/2013
Gorgeous Crib! So happy with it! Worth the money!
Kris Age: 30 to 34 years Cleveland Recommend: Yes
Gorgeous furniture 11/06/2012
I got the Chelsea in antique silver and I absolutely love it! The quality is high end and the color changes in the different lights of the day. The armoire is gorgeous and functional.
Gymnastmama Age: 30 to 34 years New jersey Recommend: Yes
Gorgeous Heirloom 10/10/2011
The Chelsea Lifetime Crib is so beautiful and well made. My husband and I were both amazed at the quality. We bought this crib for our second child and it makes our first child's crib look shabby. We are excited that this crib will be in the family for years and years to come. My husband had the idea of inscribing the children's names on the crib so it could be a family heirloom.
Amanda Age: 30 to 34 years New York City Recommend: Yes
So Impressive! 09/16/2010
I waited a long time for my nursery furniture, but at the end of the day, I have to say that it was worth the wait. The furniture is simply stunning. The Silver finish is a Bratt exclusive, and not available from any other company. This is an heirloom quality piece that is about 5 levels above the other crib I used. The crib I bought from Pottery Barn for my 1st baby does not even come close to this quality. I just love the fact that this crib converts to a full sized bed, which will enable us to get many years of use from this purchase. I really love it and highly recommend it. Buy it, you will not regret it.
GBA Age: 30 to 34 years Brooklyn NY Recommend: Yes


current
catalogue


catalogue
registry
baby
registry


design board
design boards

Putting together your baby's room can
be a daunting task, but it needn't be.
Bratt Decor is here to help.

Create your own virtual room with our
FUN, EASY, and FREE design board app.

Or, visit our design service page to see
what our professionals can do for you.
the bratt
love story


love story
finance your
dream nursery


joy_nursery
visit our luxury
showroom


Are you in the Baltimore / Washington
Metropolitan Area? If so, stop by our
Baltimore Showroom to see the latest
designs for yourself.

Too far from Baltimore?
Find a retailer in your area.
show room
real bratt
nurseries

Check out this amazing
gallery of real bratt
nurseries.

To submit your nursery
for this gallery
click here.
real bratt nursery
bratt
calendar

our calendar
will tell you
what’s new today
and where we’ll
be tomorrow
bratt calendar


customer support
FAQs
shipping/delivery
returns & exchanges
payments/refunds
terms & conditions
report a damage
hardware/touch up paint
finish samples
sales & press
international sales
trade sales information
press inquiries
press page
facebook icon twitter share youtube pinterest share instagram.com
product information
register a product
gc/cp certification
assembly instructions
maintenance/care
crib safety
warranty
videos
our company
about us
contact us
baltimore showroom
store locator
design services

© 2015 Bratt Decor, Inc. All rights reserved. Call 1-888-242-7288 or e-mail sales@brattdecor.com for a baby crib.

Bratt Decor offers the finest nursery furnishings and accessories to help you design your nursery / baby’s room. We have luxury and designer furniture items such as: cribs, convertible cribs, oval cribs, sleigh cribs, cribs in both wood and iron / metal, four poster / canopy cribs, lifetime cribs, toddler beds, daybeds, changing tables, dressers, armoires, night stands, bookcases, rocking chairs, gliders, ottomans, curtains, rugs, lighting, nursery / crib bedding and collections, sheets, and crib mattresses. We also offer gorgeous accessories and gift items. We offer custom designer crib bedding collections, free design boards, and a beautiful nursery registry where you can register for your entire nursery and select baby gifts. We have the most beautiful collection that includes Chelsea, Parisian, J’adore, Joy, and Casablanca. Our designer baby beds offer luxury, safety, quality, and value. Each crib is an heirloom that will last for generations. Our oval / round sleep systems start as a cradle, then convert to a standard crib, then again to a toddler daybed that exudes contemporary elegance every step of the way. Chelsea collection includes a sleigh crib which coverts to a toddler bed, a lifetime crib that converts from a crib to a full bed, a gorgeous oval crib, the Darling, which starts as a cradle goes to a crib and then a toddler bed. Other accessories in the Chelsea collection by Bratt Decor include an armoire, night stand, 7 drawer dresser / changer, darling oval dresser / changer, and bookcase. We also offer a variety of finishes to fit your look. This collection has everything you need to complete your baby room with style and sophisticated design. J’adore is a round crib, wrought iron design, that grows with your baby. The Casablanca premiere is a gorgeous wrought iron crib with timeless appeal, and also converts to a toddler bed. This site offers you a dreamy journey into the world of elegance, style, and quality for your baby’s room.