Chelsea lifetime crib Average Customer Rating 5 of 5 8 reviews
Chelsea Crib-Silver 08/11/2015
Love Love Love this crib! The craftmanship on this piece is impeccable and the design and color are stunning to boot. This crib truly shines, carrying a level of beauty, glamour and sophistication and stands as a statement piece in any nursey.
Christie Age: 30 to 34 years Roseville, CA Recommend: Yes
Princess Beautiful Crib 10/31/2014
This crib is beautiful! I bought it for my granddaughter.
Mildred Age: 45 or over Prospect Recommend: Yes
Awsome 08/07/2013
Very happy with our crib. got it sent to Australia - arrived perfect and it looks awsome in bubs room. thanks!
Andy Age: 25 to 29 years Perth - Australia Recommend: Yes
ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE!!! 07/09/2013
Chelsea Lifetime Collection in Antique Silver. Ordered: Crib, Dresser, Changing Tray, Luxe mattress, and Conversion Kit. Soon to Order: Armoire. - We absolutely LOVED the color, craftsmanship, quality, elegance, and above all the customer service we received when placing our order. April was extremely patience, kind, and very knowledgable of all the pieces we needed to complete our dream nursery. She also gave us great recommendations for mattress care. Although it took us about a month of searching and reviewing countless cribs from several stores and online, I went ahead and placed the order with April and hoped for the best. Oh boy, Bratt Decor exceeded our wildest expectations!! Needless to say, I have recommended Bratt Decor to several of my fellow expecting moms. Thank You BD for such a wonderful experience!
PriscillaS. Age: 20 to 24 years Atlanta, GA Recommend: Yes
Crib fit for a Princess 06/30/2013
Gorgeous Crib! So happy with it! Worth the money!
Kris Age: 30 to 34 years Cleveland Recommend: Yes
Gorgeous furniture 11/06/2012
I got the Chelsea in antique silver and I absolutely love it! The quality is high end and the color changes in the different lights of the day. The armoire is gorgeous and functional.
Gymnastmama Age: 30 to 34 years New jersey Recommend: Yes
Gorgeous Heirloom 10/10/2011
The Chelsea Lifetime Crib is so beautiful and well made. My husband and I were both amazed at the quality. We bought this crib for our second child and it makes our first child's crib look shabby. We are excited that this crib will be in the family for years and years to come. My husband had the idea of inscribing the children's names on the crib so it could be a family heirloom.
Amanda Age: 30 to 34 years New York City Recommend: Yes
So Impressive! 09/16/2010
I waited a long time for my nursery furniture, but at the end of the day, I have to say that it was worth the wait. The furniture is simply stunning. The Silver finish is a Bratt exclusive, and not available from any other company. This is an heirloom quality piece that is about 5 levels above the other crib I used. The crib I bought from Pottery Barn for my 1st baby does not even come close to this quality. I just love the fact that this crib converts to a full sized bed, which will enable us to get many years of use from this purchase. I really love it and highly recommend it. Buy it, you will not regret it.
GBA Age: 30 to 34 years Brooklyn NY Recommend: Yes