Chelsea sleigh crib $1,187.00 25% OFF SALE: $890.25 Average Customer Rating 5 of 5 10 reviews
       
Much more than I expected. 07/27/2016
I ordered the antique silver for my granddaughter aria nursery.and it's absolutely gorgeous.it bought elegance to her room it is the focal point of the nursery. Thanks brattdecor love it Nancy
Nancy Age: 45 or over Oak forest il Recommend: Yes
Best Crib 02/24/2016
I actually bought this crib twice - one in espresso, the other in antique silver. It's very well made and reliable. Also, the design is very unique and elegant.
Joy Age: Recommend: Yes
The Chelsea sleigh crib. 02/05/2016
The product is very sturdy and classy. I bought two of this crib for my twins. It added Beauty and class to their bedroom. It's a very beautiful piece of furniture. My friends likes it and kept asking how and where I found it. Easy to assemble but needs assistance because of the weight. My only problem is not with the product but with the price. I will definitely recommend this product to anyone that can afford it.
Crazy4jesus Age: 35 to 39 years Atlanta Georgia Recommend: Yes
Baby's New Crib 08/13/2015
All I can say is the Chelsea Sleigh Crib Antique Silver is Absolutely Stunning. Our baby's nursery is going to be High Fashion Fabulous when fully decorated and furnished.
NewMommy Age: 35 to 39 years New Orleans, LA Recommend: Yes
1st GRANDchild crib 03/20/2013
Truly beautiful craftmanship. The antique silver is soooo beautiful!!!This crib will definitely be a treasured heirloom for my grandchildren. Exquisite!
new grandmother Age: 45 or over Recommend: Yes
Perfect! 06/19/2012
I was looking for the perfect nursery furniture for a while when i ran across bratt decor. I got the chelsea crib and dresses in gold and it is absolutely stunning! I was so excited when it came in - it exceeded my expectations! Now - 18 month later it still looks just as perfect, my baby boy loves it and soon enough i will have a baby girl who will get to enjoy it. It is a great color for both!
Yana Age: 25 to 29 years texas Recommend: Yes
So Worth It 02/08/2011
I loved this piece from the moment I saw it. As and interior designer, my priorities are finding quality pieces that will transition with my clients as their needs change. Crib to toddler bed to settee, it's fabulous. As a mommy, I just plain old love it for my little guy.
Ames' Mom Age: 40 to 44 years Saint Augustine, FL Recommend: Yes
Perfection 05/11/2010
Having my third baby at 34 has it's upside. Finally I can splurge and buy the crib I have always wanted. No hand-me-downs for my new princess. I just love this crib and have for years now. The quality is great, and I love the fact that the gate is fixed height. After it was all set up, I spent hours alone in the room just looking at it. This crib is worth every penny.
go-mum Age: 30 to 34 years Philadelphia, PA Recommend: Yes
Very impressed 03/09/2010
My wife just had to have this crib. I must admit it was scary to make such a hugh purchase over the internet without actually seeing the crib in person, however, when it arrived, I was immediately impressed by the packaging and attention to detail. Not being that handy, I was bracing for a very challenging assembly, but it was just so easy. The crib virtually put itself together. To be honestly, unpacking it took longer that the assembly. This is truly a very stunning baby crib. We got 4 pieces in the set, and they all exceeded expectation. We just love it.
oceanguy Age: 30 to 34 years New York, NY Recommend: Yes
Bratt Response:
It's always so nice to hear we are doing things right. I would like to point out that our cribs don't really put themselves together.
My Favorite Baby Crib 03/07/2010
When I 1st saw this crib, my search was over. This has to be the most unique and glamorous baby crib in the world. Own it, Love it, highly recommend it. I'd give it 10 stars if I could.
babycakes Age: 25 to 29 years Chicago, IL Recommend: Yes